Below are a selection of the reviews we have received from our customers, reviews can also be viewed on Facebook, Which? Trusted Traders, Google, Really Moving and Yell.

Leave Testimonial

Friendly, hard working and obliging

Mr J Livermore  – Matlock – August 2020

Fast, efficient and friendly

Mr Spence  – Braintree – August 2020

Really impressed with the service. Many thanks.

Laura Beer  – Derby – August 2020

Thorough and fantastic patient lads. Thanks ever so much

Emily Oglesby-Cartledge  – Newark  – August 2020

Good helpful lads, will recommend to others

Paul Smith – Sheffield  – August 2020

Excellent, above and beyond, a great removal service

Steve Allen – Cubar, Hope Valley  – August 2020

Quick, efficient and helpful

Bradley Rawlinson – Cambridge  – August 2020

An excellent team and Neil is a star performer

Peter Arnold – Ilkley  – August 2020

Excellent

Dr Priyadarshini Bangalore – Birmingham  – August 2020

A+

J Clarke – Glasgow  – July 2020

Extremely happy with service and whole team

Grazia Anobile – Doncaster  – July 2020

Fantastic  10 out of 10. Thank you

Alex Pollard – Dronfield  – July 2020

Very friendly and helpful – no complaints

Paul Chapman & Sons Ltd – Whatstandwell, Matlock  – July 2020

Excellent – great service from start to finish. Thank you

Hans Cook – Sheffield  – July 2020

Fabulous, couldn’t have been better

Reita Green – Sheffield  – July 2020

Excellent work – carefully carried out

Ivor Sunman – Darley Dale  – July 2020

Excellent

Paula Greenhalgh – Bakewell – July 2020

I am very much pleased with the staff who carried out all hard job with a smile in a dedicated and professional way.  Thanks for all the assistance.

Ishfaq Khan – Barnsley  – June 2020

Aaron and Michael were extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating. Would highly recommend to anyone needing removals/moving service.

Aditi Babel – Leeds  – June 2020

Professional, friendly, extremely efficient

Helen King – Newark  – June 2020

Very efficient

Carolyn Maundrill  – March 2020

Another great service

Jayne Ball  – March 2020

Jobs a good un! Kieran and Aaron did me proud

Garrett Ferris  – Commercial Move – March 2020

Amazing – thank you.

Jayne Ball  – Chesterfield – February 2020

Excellent and very hard working. Great job.

Claire Steele – Chesterfield – February 2020

Excellent service, a stress free experience.

Chris Cook – Wellesley, Hampshire – February 2020

Courteous and very helpful.

Janet Leyland – Edgbaston, Birmingham – February 2020

Very efficient, helpful, polite.  Would definitely recommend.

David Heppenstall – Bamford – February 2020

Fantastic Team.

Sharon Miles – Mansfield – February 2020

Flawless and professional service.

Aaron Brown – Mansfield – February 2020

Friendly team, very helpful and helped the day as stress free as possible. I would recommend to anyone else moving!

Lucy Vaughan – Handsworth, Sheffield – February 2020

Fantastic job, quick, friendly and polite lads, hard working. Very impressed. Will definitely recommend. Thank you.

P Mosley – Sheffield – February 2020

Fantastic, brilliant team, moved us fast with not stress. Very polite and friendly men.

Izabela Swiercynska – Hady, Chesterfield – February 2020

Very happy – please pass our thanks to everyone who helped.

Richard Howarth – Coal Aston, Dronfield – February 2020

Very helpful and friendly, kept me well informed during the move and made sure we were happy with the work done.

April Garrod – Tamworth – February 2020

Very good service. Exceptional care taken at all times.

Richard Smith – Chesterfield – February 2020

Excellent and courteous service, thank you.

Lyn Sale – Sheffield – January 2020

You guys have made a normally stressful situation stressless – I will not move again without you.

Scott Wall – Chesterfield – January 2020

Friendly, helpful and efficient service.

Catherine Gilbert – Eckington- January 2020

Good service, on time, polite and have done what asked.

Andrew Hartley – Stocksbridge, Sheffield – January 2020

Get a free quick no obligation quote

Call 0800 689 0412
Office Hours Monday – Sunday 9am-7pm

Or complete the form below and we will call you back

By submitting your details you are consenting to O'Connor & Co to store and process your data in accordance with our privacy policy.


View 2019 Testimonials
View 2018 Testimonials
View 2017 Testimonials
View 2016 Testimonials

Call 0800 689 0412 or email us at [email protected]

Get in touch