Below are a selection of the reviews we have received from our customers, reviews can also be viewed on Facebook, Which? Trusted Traders, Google, Really Moving and Yell.

Leave Testimonial

Hi Hayley and all the team at O’Connors, Mitchell, Louise, and the guys who helped us on the Thurs/Fri.

They say the smallest things are the most important and looking after the detail is what sets great companies apart from the rest.

On the moving day we bought a roll of bubblewrap and  we paid by £20 note. As you know the cost is £18. So we were pleasantly surprised that over a week later you had taken the time the other day to put an envelope through our letterbox with the £2 change in it!!!

Well done all at O’Connors and please pass on our comments to your Directors/Owners. Every single person we came into contact with in the process has been very friendly and supportive, helpful.

The service was great from start to finish and I am someone who has spent over 40 years in the service industry working from a number of market leaders and I’d like to think I am a good judge of companies who go the extra mile.

Thanks for your honesty over the 2 quid and may you have continued success.

As your tagline says “Our family will look after your family” and you certainly lived up to that. Team O’Connor, take a bow.

ODE TO O’CONNORS

Moving house is full of duress
So you need a team who is out to impress
We trusted O’Connor and a great job they did
Even remembered they owed us a couple a quid!

Jim Lawson – Dronfield – May 2022

Great pair of young men, very helpful

Jo Schofield – Bolsover – May 2022

An excellent service. Pleasant and polite staff. I will recommend you to others. Superb compost movers.

Tim Crome – Sheffield – May 2022

Perfect

Jennifer Horsfield – Dronfield – May 2022

What a fantastic team, they made a stressful day briliant!

Natasha Gamble – Chesterfield – May 2022

Guys were brilliant again. Thanks

Michael Gallagher – Cleveland – May 2022

A good job done, good lads

Robert Beardmore – Frinton-on-Sea – May 2022

Fantastic!!

Elizabeth Morgan – Chesterfield – May 2022

Good staff and very flexible and accepting comments. Thanks Matthew  and Phil

Alsayed Gamal – Sheffield – May 2022

Brilliant!

Sarah Oughtred – Chesterfield – May 2022

Very professional service, would use again without question

Stuart Bell – Worksop – April 2022

The lads were very helpful and accommodating to our needs

Carl Singleton – Clay Cross – April 2022

Great service from friendly and helpful staff

Jim Lawson – Dronfield – April 2022

Great service from beginning to end. Very helpful.

R Mitchell – Dronfield – April 2022

Fast, efficient, friendly. Much care taken.

M Richards – Sheffield – April 2022

Extremely helpful, quick and friendly. Can’t knock it!

Marie Hawley – Dronfield – April 2022

Excellent

M Garnett – New Whittington – April 2022

Amazing help and support at this very stressful time. Highly recommend.

Emma Quarmby – Chesterfield – March 2022

Movers went above and beyond with all of our weird requests. Very happy with the service, felt in safe hands.

Zoé Pitt-Bailey – Sheffield – March 2022

Spot-on. Quick, helpful, friendly and efficient.

Paul Gleeson – Alfreton – March 2022

Excellent service, really helpful team.

Lesley Kelly – Alfreton – March 2022

Very friendly, and very helpful :)

Fiona Narraway – Dronfield – March 2022

Amazing service

Marita Sorial – Leeds – March 2022

Excellent service from beginning to end. New house protected really well. Thank you to Damo, Matthew, Aaron and Josh.

Mrs Williams – Hollymoorside – March 2022

Excellent Service. Very courteous and considerate. Quick and efficient. Five stars!

Mark Narraway – Dronfield – March 2022

Bloody brilliant!

Simone Smith – Dronfield – February 2022

Everyone was extremely helpful, professional and friendly. Very pleased.

Jayne Hollings – Alfreton – February 2022

Excellent, efficient service. A very friendly & helpful team. Nothing was too much trouble.

Pam Jacques – Alfreton – February 2022

The guys have been outstanding. I would highly recommend them. Looking forward to seeing them again once my home is complete in Suffolk.

Daphne Bennett – Alfreton – February 2022

More than happy with the service. The chaps were fantastic.

Joanne Aldred – Dronfield – February 2022

Brilliant service, friendly, fast & efficient – & very helpful & supportive.

Gordon Knowles – Dronfield – February 2022

Lovely service, efficient and professional. Would highly recommend.

Natasha Gamble – East Markham – February 2022

Excellent

Patryk Kedzierski – Sheffield – February 2022

Amazing! Moving is incredibly stressful, from the first contact to removing the last box I have been impressed with the level of customer service and professionalism.

Nick Edwards – Chesterfield – February 2022

Matt and Mitchell were great. Professional, quick and funny. Made a stressful experience a lot better.

Joel Sutcliffe – Doncaster – February 2022

Fantastic, friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Lynn Gregory – Ripley – February 2022

Very, very good service & great guys.

Janet Cooke – Derbyshire – February 2022

All the men have been polite, efficient and a real pleasure to have move us into our new home.

Nigel Wheeler – Newark – January 2022

Great service. Thank you

Elizabeth Geoghegan – Rotherham – January 2022

I have had a good experience with the removal company, the lads were friendly and happy to help.

Kim Baker – Rotherham – January 2022

Lovely chaps, very happy

Sophie Paterson – Belper – January 2022

Very efficient

Denise Cartledge – Dronfield – January 2022

Boys were very helpful

Rona Fotheringham – Matlock – January 2022

Great service, thank you

P Sheffield – Sheffield – January 2022

Great customer service & handling of items. Super.

Tafadzwa Aisha – Sheffield – January 2022

Aaron and Fin worked extremely hard and we are very pleased with their work

N J Raynor – Derbyshire – January 2022

Fantastic service, friendly, quick and professional

Paul Skidmore – Mansfield – January 2022

Fin and Aaron took great care with our furniture and our properties. Would definitely use again

Johnathon Pymm – Belper – January 2022

Get a free quick no obligation quote

Call 0800 689 0412
Office Hours Monday – Sunday 9am-7pm

Or complete the form below and we will call you back

    By submitting your details you are consenting to O'Connor & Co to store and process your data in accordance with our privacy policy.


    View 2021 Testimonials
    View 2020 Testimonials
    View 2019 Testimonials
    View 2018 Testimonials
    View 2017 Testimonials
    View 2016 Testimonials

    Call 0800 689 0412 or email us at [email protected]

    Get in touch