Below are a selection of the reviews we have received from our customers, reviews can also be viewed on Facebook, Which? Trusted Traders, Google, Really Moving and Yell.

Leave Testimonial

Quick, efficient, friendly and professional!

Katie Fisher – Sheffield – September 2021

Fab! Thank you so much!

Lisa Mouncer- Huddersfield – September 2021

Cheerful and very patient!

Tim Kingdon- Sheffield – September 2021

Very efficient, friendly and helpful, would recommend

Nicholas Grayson  – Sheffield – August 2021

Was a great experience, guys were so helpful and everything was so smooth. Highly recommended

Ellis Greengrass  – Sheffield – August 2021

Extremely friendly and helpful, would definitely recommend

Andrea Montgomery  – Sheffield – August 2021

A helpful and nice group of people and would use you again

Charlotte Mathur  – Ipswich – August 2021

Lovely lads – made moving really good experience

Ruth Critchlow  – New Mills – August 2021

Move in day has been very quick and good fun.

James Norris – Leicester – August 2021

Exceptional, hard working and obliging

Roy and Jacqueline Daley – Barnsley – August 2021

Absolutely marvellous, great guys, very helpful.

Julie Garrow – Worksop – August 2021

Great service – speedy but gentle looked after furniture and my house.

Craig Voller – Wokingham – August 2021

Excellent service, hardworking and efficient service. I would 100% recommend

Steph Keay – Barnsley – August 2021

Very good

Dafydd Mali – Nottingham – August 2021

Very happy with everything

Daiana – Chesterfield – August 2021

Helpful and flexible

Eirill Sodal – York – August 2021

Fantastic team, nothing was a problem, would definitely recommend

Marcin Flirski – Cardiff – August 2021

Very good

Mr White – Killamarsh – August 2021

Brilliant!

Les Wolstenholme – West Yorkshire – August 2021

All the guys have been super helpful and friendly. A day that could be stressful has been made very enjoyable.

Mark Joannides – Mansfield – August 2021

Very efficient and friendly move, thanks to Josh and Alan.

Jake Riggs – Brentwood – August 2021

Excellent work and great care taken with our belongings really pleased and thank you so much!

Emily Durity – Nottingham – July 2021

Fantastic team, worked really hard to make the experience go well. Went above and beyond to clear house.

Dawn Wesson – Northampton – July 2021

Great, hard working, friendly and more than helpful, thanks!

Daniela Glove – Eckington – July 2021

The team were punctual, efficient and friendly. They took good care moving in the house. REally helpful with furniture that charity collection failed to take.

Rachel Ward – Pretty Road – July 2021

Absolutely fantastic, timely, professional, friendly

Andrew Luty – Sheffield – July 2021

Great service, everything taken with covers, I will use them again

Debbie Daniels – Sheffield – July 2021

The team worked really hard on a super hot day and did a fantastic job. Well done.

Stuart Walker – Holyandswaine – July 2021

Very helpful and very friendly. Made the move much easier and less stressful

Dan Morewood – Nottinghamshire – July 2021

Friendly service by all the staff!

James Carr – Sheffield – July 2021

Very good

Christopher York – Sheffield – July 2021

Fantastic service stars!

Mark Davison – Sheffield – June 2021

Prompt and friendly, would definitely recommend!Makes moving much more pleasant.

Joseph Richardson  – Mansfield – June 2021

Excellent

Kevin Wakefield  – Sheffield – June 2021

Friendly Guys and a great service, best money we have spent!

Gina Deaves  – Dronfield – June 2021

Great Experience, making our move very stress-free.Would recommend and use again.

Shaun Smith  – Sheffield – June 2021

Removals guys excellent!

Heather Fox  – Clay Cross – June 2021

Easy, friendly, efficient, professional!!

Sarah Carter Walshaw  – Raven Field – June 2021

Very professional and well mannered team! Would recommend!!

Charlotte Henson  – Ripley – June 2021

Quick and efficient service, helpful staff.

Nora Markus  – Cambridge – June 2021

Great!!

Alison Tebbutt  – Derby – June 2021

Excellent service would recommend to anyone.

Louise Lumley  – Dronfield Woodhouse – June 2021

Thank you very much, you have made a stressful day a lot less stressful!!!

Thomas Wharton  – Sheffield – June 2021

Would recommend

Gary Broughton – Mansfield – May 2021

Excellent, highly recommend

Catherine Storer – Heanor – May 2021

Friendly, efficient service, wouldn’t hesitate to use you again.

Nick Eggington – Dronfield – May 2021

Good!!!

Nadia Audhall – Sheffield – May 2021

Fantastic team.Incredibly fastened efficient.Couldn’t have been more courteous, helpful and careful!

Chris Scarlett – Sheffield – May 2021

Fantastic experience, friendly professional and efficient. Thank you for taking the stress out of our move!

Lucy Mair – Sheffield – May 2021

Excellent service, very friendly and helpful, made the day very easy, top quality

Rob Heseltine – Wickersley – May 2021

Absolutely fantastic team! Would definitely recommend.

Sarah Swain – Sutton in Ashfield – April 2021

The removals team arrived promptly and worked hard to get us moved. We are really pleased with everything.

Cheryl Harrison – Belper – April 2021

Excellent service and highly recommended.

Gemma Peebles – Doncaster – April 2021

Excellent, thanks

Sarah Houlton – Bakewell – April 2021

Great – Very helpful

Mr & Mrs Soar – London – April 2021

Brilliant removers, great people, very efficient and professional.

Chris Hook  – Saltburn by Sea – March 2021

Excellent service from all the team. Thank you!!

Christine Hope – Worksop – March 2021

Very helpful and friendly. Thanks a lot, especially with that sofa!

Rob Beardmore – London – March 2021

Professional service as advertised

Melvin Gilmour – Burton on Trent – March 2021

What can I say?  Just a brilliant service from the initial enquiry through to the unloading and help at my new home.  The service back of house from Sean and Hayley was fantastic but the real credit was the work done by the teams on packing and removal day.  The team worked tirelessly taking enormous care when packing up my house.  They were already at my new home and unloaded, unpacked, rebuilt beds tidied up!  Furthermore, the cost of my removal was the most competitive of all the companies I contacted.  I would thoroughly recommend Sean and the Team.  Thank you!

Andrew Paul – Worksop – April 2021

Great, thanks. Thanks for all your hard work.

Christine Jarvis – Marchington – February 2021

Excellent, professional service

Amin Andalib – Sheffield – February 2021

Fantastic Service, made it very stress free. My wife and I wanted to send thanks for moving us. The team were fantastic and couldn’t do enough for us, a real credit to you. Thank you again.

J Sainty – Chesterfield – February 2021

Great service as usual

Lammas Fairbrother – Nottinghamshire – January 2021

Great team, enthusiastic, careful and hardworking

Emma Loughlin – Sheffield – January 2021

Very enthusiastic and help-really smooth, thank you so much.

I Ralph – Matlock – January 2021

Get a free quick no obligation quote

Call 0800 689 0412
Office Hours Monday – Sunday 9am-7pm

Or complete the form below and we will call you back

    By submitting your details you are consenting to O'Connor & Co to store and process your data in accordance with our privacy policy.


    View 2020 Testimonials
    View 2019 Testimonials
    View 2018 Testimonials
    View 2017 Testimonials
    View 2016 Testimonials

    Call 0800 689 0412 or email us at [email protected]

    Get in touch